Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Autism and Tertiary Behavior Supports Project Staff

Lee Stickle, MSEd

Director

816-223-8181

Fax 913-588-5942

lees@tasnatbs.org

Sarah Behrens, LMSW

913-588-5981

Fax 913-588-5942

sarahb@tasnatbs.org

Cherie Blanchat,  LCSW

785-979-8326

Fax 877-281-4047

cherieb@tasnatbs.org

Lori Chambers, MS CCC/SLP

620-253-0761

Fax 913-588-5942

loric@tasnatbs.org

Tyler Collier, Web Design, BS

620-960-8537

Fax 913-588-5942

tylerc@tasnatbs.org

Gail Ferguson MSEd

620-886-1824

Fax 913-588-6177

gailf@tasnatbs.org

Karine Gleason, BS

620-285-5486

Fax 877-281-4047

karineg@tasnatbs.org

Jane Goetz, MSEd

785-635-2899

Fax 913-588-5942

janeg@tasnatbs.org

Janine Kesterson, PhD, BCBA-D

918-527-5864

Fax 913-588-5942

janinek@tasnatbs.org

Peggy Vonfeldt, MA BCBA

620-727-3638

Fax 913-588-5942

peggyv@tasnatbs.org

Lisa Holt, MSEd

620-870-8118

Fax 877-281-4047

lisah@tasnatbs.org

Pam Scharping, MSEd, BCBA

316-200-6539

Fax 913-588-6177

pams@tasnatbs.org

Christin Sheldon, LMSW 

785-806-2302

Fax 913-588-5942

christins@tasnatbs.org

Terri Swanson, PhD

913-522-8010

Fax 913-588-5942

terris@tasnatbs.org