Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Autism and Tertiary Behavior Supports Project Staff

Lee Stickle, MSEd, Director

816-223-8181

Fax 913-588-5942

Lees@tasnatbs.org

 

Mary Pat Brun, MSEd

316-304-5326

Fax 913-588-5942

MaryPatB@tasnatbs.org

 

Nichole Hitchcock, MSEd

785-893-2805

Fax 913-588-5942

Nicholeh@tasnatbs.org

 

Melissa Woods, LSCSW

316-253-5518

Fax 913-588-5942

Melissaw@tasnatbs.org

 

Lori Chambers, MS CCC/SLP

620-253-0761

Fax 913-588-5942

loric@tasnatbs.org

 

Tyler Collier, Web Design, BS

620-960-8537

Fax 913-588-5942

tylerc@tasnatbs.org

 

Gail Ferguson MSEd

620-886-1824

Fax 913-588-6177

gailf@tasnatbs.org

 

Karine Gleason, BS

620-285-5486

Fax 877-281-4047

karineg@tasnatbs.org

 

Jane Goetz, MSEd

785-635-2899

Fax 913-588-5942

Janeg@tasnatbs.org

 

Janine Kesterson, PhD, BCBA-D, NCSP, LBA

918-527-5864

Fax 913-588-5942

janinek@tasnatbs.org

 

Peggy Vonfeldt, MA, BCBA, LBA

620-727-3638

Fax 913-588-5942

Peggyv@tasnatbs.org

 

Lisa Holt, MSEd

620-870-8118

Fax 877-281-4047

Lisah@tasnatbs.org

 

Pam Scharping, MSEd, BCBA, LBA

316-200-6539

Fax 913-588-6177

pams@tasnatbs.org

 

Aleah Fillenworth

316-633-5559

Fax 913-588-5942

Aleahf@tasnatbs.org

 

Terri Swanson, PhD

913-522-8010

Fax 913-298-2205

Terris@tasnatbs.org