Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Meet the Kansas Learning Network Team

KLN Director

Michele Hayes

michele.hayes@klnemail.org

michele.hayes@swplains.org

620.640.5035

KLN Implementation Coaches

Jessica Mossman

jessica.mossman@swplains.org

620-640-0591

Mary Myers

mary.myers@swplains.org

785-735-4568

Kacie Olson

kacie.olson@swplains.org

785-735-4863

Kayla Preisner

kayla.preisner@swplains.org

620.640.1569

Megan Roberds

megan.roberds@swplains.org

620.640.0500

KLN Administrative Professional

Andrea Simmons

andrea.simmons@swplains.org

620.675.8830

KSDE Contact

Doug Boline, Assistant Director

Early Childhood, Special Education, and Title Services

dboline@ksde.org