Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

About the SMHI

SMHI Team

SMH Team

Mattie-Kay Stewart, Amy Wells, Chris Perry, Laura Hattrup, Christin Sheldon, Kelly McCauley, and Cherie Blanchat

 

CONNECT WITH US

 

CONTACT US

Lee Stickle

Lee Stickle, MSEd

Project Director

lees@tasnatbs.org

 

Cherie Blanchat

Cherie Blanchat, LSCSW

Project Coordinator/State Trainer

cherieb@tasnsmhi.org

 

Laura Hattrup

Laura Hattrup, LSCSW

State Trainer

laurah@tasnsmhi.org

 

Kelly McCauley

Kelly McCauley, LSCSW

State Trainer

kellym@tasnsmhi.org

 

Chris Perry

Chris Perry, MS Ed

State Trainer

chrisp@tasnsmhi.org

 

Christin Sheldon

Christin Sheldon, LMSW

State Trainer

christins@tasnsmhi.org

 

Mattie-Kay Stewart

Mattie-Kay Stewart, LMSW

State Trainer

mattiek@tasnsmhi.org

 

Amy Wells

Amy Wells, MEd

State Trainer

amyw@tasnsmhi.org

 

READ MORE