Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Kansas MTSS Project Staff

Linda R Wilkerson, MSEd

Director 

816-804-5909

linda@kansasmtss.org  

Todd Wiedemann, MSEd

Assistant Director

316-680-6573

 todd@kansasmtss.org

       

James Baker

State Trainer

620-755-6125

james@kansasmtss.org

Denise Brown   

State Trainer     

785-392-4310 

denise@kansasmtss.org

Spencer Brown

State Trainer

785-392-4320

spencer@kansasmtss.org

Beth Clavenna-Deane, PhD

State Trainer

913-709-6685

 beth@kansasmtss.org

Zachary Conrad, MSEd

State Trainer 

615-500-9059

 zachary@kansasmtss.org

Eddie Croissant, AAS 

MTSS Web Developer/Programmer

913-449-9917

eddie@kansasmtss.org

Susan Danner, MSEd

State Trainer

913-449-9942

susand@kansasmtss.org

Carrie Davis, MSEd

State Trainer 

785-207-3105

 carrie@kansasmtss.org

Carla Heintz, MEd

State Trainer

316-641-9960

carla@kansasmtss.org

Paula MJ Hough, EdD

State Trainer

913-980-2326

paula@kansasmtss.org

Christina Mann, LSCSW

State Trainer

785-727-5133

christina@kansasmtss.org

Stacey Mayberry, MSEd

State Trainer 

785-210-6876

stacey@kansasmtss.org

Janell Neer, MSEd

State Trainer

620-757-6318

janell@kansasmtss.org

Chelie Nelson, PhD

State Trainer 

316-210-8166 

 chelie@kansasmtss.org  

Casey Peine, MSEd

State Trainer

316-253-6351

casey@kansasmtss.org

ChriPerry, MSEd

State Trainer

913-951-6660

chris@kansasmtss.org

   

Susan Schiffelbein, MSEd

State Trainer 

785-817-2617

susan@kansasmtss.org 

Stephanie Stindt, MSEd

State Trainer

785-527-0620

stephanie@kansasmtss.org

Tracy Stokes, MSEd

State Trainer

913-444-2647

tracy@kansasmtss.org

Jamie Wolfe, MSEd

State Trainer

913-708-1380

jamie@kansasmtss.org

Krystal Porter

Training Manager

785-766-1828

krystal@kansasmtss.org