Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Kansas MTSS Project Staff

 

 

Linda R Wilkerson, MSEd

Co-Director 

816-804-5909

linda@kansasmtss.org  

 

Todd Wiedemann, MSEd

Co-Director

316-680-6573

 todd@kansasmtss.org

 

       

James Baker

State Trainer

620-755-6125

james@kansasmtss.org

 

Denise Brown   

State Trainer     

785-392-4310 

denise@kansasmtss.org

 

Spencer Brown

State Trainer

785-392-4320

spencer@kansasmtss.org

 

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Angie Caster, Ed.S.

State Trainer

913-449-4350

angie@kansasmtss.org

 

Beth Clavenna-Deane, PhD

State Trainer

913-709-6685

 beth@kansasmtss.org

 

Zachary Conrad, MSEd

State Trainer 

615-500-9059

 zachary@kansasmtss.org

 

Eddie Croissant, AAS 

MTSS Web Developer/Programmer

913-449-9917

eddie@kansasmtss.org

 

Susan Danner, MSEd

State Trainer

913-449-9942

susand@kansasmtss.org

 

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Amy DeLaRosa, MSEd

State Trainer 

620-290-1691

amy@kansasmtss.org

 

 

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Emily Journot

State Trainer 

620-423-5675

emily@kansasmtss.org

 

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Josh Lee

State Trainer 

785-443-1828

josh@kansasmtss.org

 

Christina Mann, LSCSW

State Trainer

785-727-5133

christina@kansasmtss.org

 

Stacey Mayberry, MSEd

State Trainer 

785-210-6876

stacey@kansasmtss.org

 

Chelie Nelson, PhD

State Trainer 

316-210-8166 

 chelie@kansasmtss.org  

 

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Lesa Newberry, Ed.S.

State Trainer

620-640-3833

lesa@kansasmtss.org

 

NO PICTURE AVAILABLE

Natalie Patton, MSEd

State Trainer 

785-248-1808

natalie@kansasmtss.org

 

Casey Peine, MSEd

State Trainer

316-253-6351

casey@kansasmtss.org

 

   

Susan Schiffelbein, MSEd

State Trainer 

785-817-2617

susan@kansasmtss.org 

 

Stephanie Stindt, MSEd

State Trainer

785-527-0620

stephanie@kansasmtss.org

 

Krystal Porter

Training Manager

785-766-1828

krystal@kansasmtss.org