Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Kansas LETRS Trainer Contact Information

Robi Alstrom robialstrom@essdack.org ESSDACK

Holly Aranda hollyaranda@sbcglobal.net Cradle to Career Literacy Center

Diane Callewaert callewaertd@cox.net Education Consultant/Wichita Area

Carla Chavez chavecar@usd437.net Auburn-Washburn Schools

Melody Gatti mgatti.gatti@gmail.com Educational Consultant/Reading Specialist/Lawrence Area

Renee Hopper rhopper@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools

Mary Liebl mliebl@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools

Rachel Loersch rloersch@smokyhill.org Smoky Hill Education Service Center

Janell Neer janellneer@gmail.com Emporia Public Schools

Dawn Obermeyer dobermeyer@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools

Judy Rockley rockleyj@gmail.com Educational Consultant/Reading Specialist

Jane Seward janes@essdack.org ESSDACK

Darla Smith dsmith@smokyhill.org Smoky Hill Education Service Center