Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Kansas LETRS Trainer Contact Information

Robi Alstrom robialstrom@essdack.org ESSDACK

Holly Aranda hollyaranda@sbcglobal.net Cradle to Career Literacy Center

Diane Callewaert dcallewaert@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools

Carla Chavez chavecar@usd437.net Auburn-Washburn Schools

Phyllis Cottner pcottner@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools

Linda Flint linda.flint@usd495.net Larned Public Schools

Melody Gatti mgatti.gatti@gmail.com Educational Consultant/Reading Specialist

Sonja Gayer sonja.gayer@usd452.org  Stanton Country USD254

Renee Hopper rhopper@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools

Pat Johnson pjohnson3643@gmail.com Educational Consultant/Speech-Language Pathologist

Mary Liebl mliebl@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools

Rachel Loersch rloersch@smokyhill.org Smoky Hill Education Service Center

Yvonne Michaud yvonnem.learning@gmail.com  Reading Specialist

Robin Morales Cabral rcabral@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools

Janell Neer janell@kansasmtss.org Kansas MTSS Project

Dawn Obermeyer dobermeyer@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools

Sonya Pena sonya.pena@swplains.org Southwest Plains Education Service Center

Judy Rockley rockleyj@gmail.com Educational Consultant/Reading Specialist

Jane Seward janes@essdack.org ESSDACK

Darla Smith dsmith@smokyhill.org Smoky Hill Education Service Center

Kristine Wanamaker wanamaker@usd437.net Auburn-Washburn Schools

Alicia Young ayoung@usd259.net Wichita Public Schools