Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Kansas Co-Teaching & Training Cadre Staff

Kansas Co-Teaching Staff

Peggy Childs, Project Director

pchilds@ucpnet.org 

Peggy Zegley, Coordinator

pzegley@ucpnet.org

State Co-Teaching Trainers

Shonda Anderson sanderson@ucpnet.org

Chris Cooper ccooper@abileneschools.org

ReNae Mann rmann@nkesc.org

Robi Alstrom robialstrom@essdack.org

Regional Trainers

Monica Duncan Monica.duncan@usd253.net

Lisa Lajoie-Smith  llajoie@sped618.org

Cynthia Lindenmeyer  calindenmeyer51@gmail.com

Cris Richardson-Seidel cris.richardson@scksec.com Danita Long danita.long@kckps.org  

Amber Warsnak amber.warsnak@usd373.org Lori Hamilton lori.hamilton@greenbush.org