Kansas Technical Assistance System Network (TASN)
provides technical assistance to support school districts’ systematic implementation of evidence-based practices.

Kansas CHAMPS and DSC Training Cadre Contact Information

Susan Bailey

sbailey@nkesc.org

Elementary/Special EducationWakeeney

 

Kurt Brown

kbrown@nkesc.org

Special Education Administration

785-672-3125 Ext. 120

Quinter

 

Theresa Brown

brownt@usd308.com

Curriculum & Instructional Specalist

620-615-4082

Hutchinson

 

Hannah Demaree

hannah_damaree@usd465.com

Middle School Special Education

620-660-3222

Arkansas City

 

Mark Dierking

dierking.mark@usd443.org

Behavior Consultant

620-789-0326

Fowler

 

Melanie French

melanie.french@kckps.org

Lead Behavior Teacher

913-707-6531

Kansas City

 

Mary Getto

marygetto@yahoo.com

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

785-506-2645

Ozawkie

 

Lori Hamilton

lori.hamilton@greenbush.org

Director of Curriculum & Development

785-506-2645

Williamsburg

 

Laurie Harwood

laurie.harwood@usd428.net

Middle School Teacher

620-793-1510

Great Bend

 

Vici Jennings

jenningsv@usd320.com

Middle School Principal

785-410-6465

Wamego

 

Lori Jensen

ljensen@sckesc.org

Secondary Special Education

620-243-2586

 

Susan Johnson

susanjohnsonconsulting@gmail.com

Secondary Counselor

620-423-4275

Oswego

 

Zachary Lawrence

zlawrence@usd353.com

Director Alternative Program

620-326-4330

Wellington

 

Mary Livingston

mlivingston@keystonelearning.org

Assistant Director of Special Education

785-876-2114

Ozawkie

 

Noalee McDonald-Augustine

nmcdonald@smokyhill.org

Behavior, Bullying & Character Education

785-621-4414

Hays

 

Bryant Moyer

moyercha@usd437.net

Behavior Specialist

785-339-4962

Topeka

 

Patty Myers

pmyers@usd405.com

Behavior Consultant/Special Education

620-257-7002 Ext. 134

Lyons

 

Audrey Neuschafer

aneuschafer1@cimarronschools.net

School Counselor

Cimarron

 

Nathanael Norman

nnorman@keystonelearning.org

Assistant Director of Special 

785-876-2214 x209

Keystone

 

Lesa Newberry

lnewberry@gckschools.com

Behavior Consultant

620-805-7151

Garden City

 

Terra Rath

trath@nkesc.org

Behavior Consultant

Sublette

 

Sandi Renz

sandi.renz@usd305.com

Salnia

 

Mindy Roberts

mrobertsirc@olatheschools.org

Instructional Coach

913-780-7006

Olathe

 

Ron Sarnacki

ron_sarnacki@usd465.com

Director of Special Education

Winfield

 

Jenny Steele

jsteeleft@olatheschools.org

Middle School Assistant Principal

913-780-7210

Olathe

 

Tamara Svitak

tamarasvitak@usd475.org

Early Childhood/School Psychologist

Lincolnville

 

Karen Truitt

karentruitt@usd475.org

Autism Facilitator

785-717-4525

Manhattan

 

Ryan Vaughn

ryan.vaughn@greenbush.org

Special Education

785-221-4334

Osage City

 

Lu Anne Vides

lvides@eldoradoschools.org

Middle School Teacher

316-519-1619

El Dorado

 

Doug vonEhrenkrook

dvon@sped618.org

Behavior Specialist

316-550-6200

Wichita

 

Amy Wagoner

awagoner@usd440.com

 316-835-2694